Sault – Untitled (Rise) (2xLP, Album) (Mint (M))


Funk / Soul, Funk, Soul, 2xLP, Album

1 in stock

SKU: 1831004416 Category: Tags: , , , ,

Format: 2xLP, Album
Label: Forever Living Originals
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk, Soul
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Released: 2020-11-20
Country: UK

A1. Strong
A2. Fearless
A3. Rise
A4. I Just Want To Dance
B1. Street Fighter
B2. Son Shine
B3. Rise Intently
B4. The Beginning & The End
C1. Free
C2. You Know It Ain’t
C3. Uncomfortable
D1. No Black Violins In London
D2. Scary Times
D3. The Black & Gold
D4. Little Boy


Data provided by Discogs

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg